Thank you to our Executive Committee! L-R: Joseph Campbell, Shaun Ramrattan, Elsie Cross, Jim Downham, Steve Murphy, Thomas Pigeon, and Stuart Werle.
(Absent: Tony Corsillo and Brandon Quinn)


Thank you to our judges! Canadian Leadership Awards Competition judging is now complete, winners to be announced next week.

Thank you to our judges! The Canadian Leadership Awards Competition winners will be announced on June 4 at the PAC Awards Gala.


Joseph Campbell
President & COO,
Acorn Packaging

Tony Corsillo
General Manager,
Atlantic Packaging

Elsie Cross
Strategic Procurement Manager, Nestle


Jim Downham
President & CEO, PAC Packaging Consortium

Steve Murphy
Manager of Packaging Optimization, Canadian Tire Corporation

Thomas Pigeon
Founder & CEO, Pigeon Brands


Brandon Quinn
Creative Lead, Molson Coors Brewing Company

Shaun Ramrattan
Professor, Humber College


Stuart Werle
President, Werle Design


Marc Beauregard
President, Bo Branding & Design

Dennis Benoit
Creative Director, St. Joseph Communications Content

Bob Boutilier
Creative Director, Pigeon Brands


Charlene Codner
Chief Creative Officer, Fish Agency

Diana Courtepatte
Marketing Manager, TC Transcontinental

Sr. Manager, Design and Visual Identity Systems, Coca-Cola 


Kim Fearon
Director of Business Development, ASL Print FX

Leonardo Giglio
Vice President Marketing, Tempo Plastics

David Haslam
Consultant, DFH Consults


Bri-Anne Kitka
Designer, Bridgemark

Wendy Kufeldt
Managing Director, Anthem

Guy Lanoue
Market Development Manager, ProAmpac


Michael Lawrence
Packaging Consultant, Canadian Tire

James Lee
Director, Innovation solution group, Jones Packaging
Co-Chair, intellipack leadership council

mike luciani
design manager, Sobeys


Afsana Mansoor
New Products & Packaging Solutions Manager, McDonald’s Restaurants of Canada Limited

Mike Millard
Director of Prepress Services, Ellis Group

Jeff Mills
Design Manager, Cascades Containerboard Packaging - Bird


Alicia Mulak
Founder and CEO of CVI Group Inc.

Gary Oakley
Creative Director, Shikatani Lacroix Design

Lisa Olay
Designer, Davis


Joel Porter
Package Graphics Manager, Coca-Cola

Wally Petrac
President, Strategica

Neil Strickland
Senior Engineer, Amcor Rigid Plastics


Carla Tulli
Senior Account Director, Southern Graphic Systems


sustainable judges

Alan Blake
Director of PAC NEXT US and PAC FOOD, PAC Packaging Consortium

Dave Faris Yousif
Project Manager, The Continuous Improvement Fund

Dan Lantz
Principal, Crow’s Nest Environmental


Mike Richmond
Principal, PTIS

Claire Sand
Owner, Packaging Technology and Research